Village Council

Meetings every second and fourth Tuesday each month at VIllage Hall 7:00 p.m.

Mark Goodrich - President

The Village President is the chief executive officer of the Village, and is responsible for presiding at Council meetings and recommending people for appointment to various committees and commissions. The president also has the same duties as a trustee. Term ends November 2022.

Todd Davis - Village President Pro-Term

When the president is absent, the president pro tem (who is appointed by the council) presides at council meetings and exercises all powers and duties of the president.  The president pro tem has the same duties as a trustee.  Term ends November 2022.


The Trustees are the legislators for the Village. There are six trustees, in addition to the president and president pro tem. They are responsible for approving the budget, approving payment of bills, adopting ordinances, setting tax rates, and any other Village business that may come before them.

Hannah Coy- Term Expires November 2022
Dulcey Miller - Term Expires November 2024
Dennis Swartz - Term Expires November 2024
Ken Winright - Term Expires November 2022
Robert Miller - Term Expires November 2024

Downtown Development Authority

Meetings are at  10 a.m. the 1st Wednesday of each month at Village Hall.  

The Downtown Development Authority is comprised of citizens who represent businesses and property owners of the Downtown District. 

"The mission of the Bellevue Downtown Development Authority is to pursue the revitalization of a traditional, vibrant, and attractive central business district that creates economic opportunities, promotes a unique identity, and enhances the future quality of life for both residents and visitors."

Bellevue's DDA offers a unique opportunity for entrepreneurs, regardless of age or experience, to assist anyone who would like to open a business. The program addresses steps to take in starting a business all the way from beginning with only an idea through opening to the public, including mentoring with active business owners or, in Bellevue's case, offering free locations, advertising and even signage. Obviously resourceful members of Bellevue's DDA hope this progressive approach will attract and keep businesses of any size or service active in a village where several empty storefronts serve as reminders of too many businesses come and gone, some within only a year's time.

The Downtown Development Authority (DDA) was created to promote and enhance the commercial core of the community, to preserve public investment and to improve the viability of businesses within the DDA District.  The DDA works to coordinate downtown development, revitalization, business recruitment, and promotion.

Board of Directors:

Chelsey Carpenter - Chairperson - Term Expires May 2024

Mark Goodrich - Village Council President - Term Expires Elected Position

Katrina Sparks - Term Expires May 2023

Jamie Lambka - Term Expires May 2024

Nicole Roberts - Term Expires May 2025

Kristie Hillman - Term Expires May 2023

Renea McKillop - Term Expires May 2023

Jake Jackson - Term Expires May 2025

Rebecca Whitson - Term Expires May 2026

Bob Toland - Consultant

Planning Commission


11:30 am

The Planning Commission is an appointed body that advises the legislative body on planning matters. The Planning Commission has the responsibility to prepare a master plan, which influences the regulations and standards in the zoning ordinance and any future changes to it.

Board Members:

Scott Roberts - President - Term Expires January 2024

Barbara Kowalski - Term Expires January 2023

Rick Pulliam - Term Expires January 2023

Ken Winright - Village Council Representative - Term Expires Elected Position

Vacant Seat - Term Expires TBD

Nicole Roberts - Zoning Administrator

Mark Eidelson - Consultant